Farewell For a Short While~

I’m sorry guys but sadly, I have to take the rest of this month off… 😦 It’s just going to be so so busy with summer camps and things like that… But I will come back! NEVER FEAR! And I will have a ton of cool things for you guys so I want you vote on a what you want to see next on this blog.

  1. Another short story; this will probably be like that Christmas one I did which you can find, Here, it’ll be on a different topic of course but probably the same length.
  2. Narrative; So this will be like random memories and stuff I have but with a bunch of story telling effects that make the story a little better. (Basically it’ll be my life but exaggerated)
  3. Fan Fiction! So… It’ll probably be a couple of fan fictions that will either be crossovers or alternative endings… I dunno (I’m open to suggestion)
  4. Movie/Book reviews.. I’ve only done two of these so I’m not sure if you guys like these or not.

OK guys, I’ll see you in July! I hope you have a good June! Please comment below on what you want to see so that I know!

~Winter Woods

tumblr_m930jutvc31qdku5lo1_500

5 thoughts on “Farewell For a Short While~

Leave a Reply

