Camo: Character Interveiw

Hey guys! How are you today? Hopefully good. Anyway I have an interesting character for you today from a new story of mine that I’ve been working on. Hopefully you like her! Her name is Camo. *drum roll*
Me: Hi Camo, how are you today?

C: Mixed.

Me: Mixed, as in mixed feelings? About what?

C: What? No, silly, my colors were mixed which means I couldn’t do my make up or my hair this week. Tiger promised me news ones but, ugh that rude boy hasn’t gotten me them yet.

Me: What are your colors?

C: Your obviously new here. Every week I chose a color to die my hair and do my make up with. It’s a way of standing out. Because I don’t do that already. *smiles strangely*

Me: Ookay. You um, mentioned a guy named Tiger. Who’s he?

C: Oh he’s the leader of the Whispering Stars. We’re a group of teens that live on our own in a big city I would tell you about but you might find us. He’s the one who came up with the nick names.

Me: Nick names?

C: You know nothing. Oh well. I’ll tell, oh haha. I’m a poet and didn’t even know it! *giggles* Anyway, Tiger started the whole group. It began as a group of friends but has now become a sort of safe heaven for people who have do bad things that they didn’t mean to do and now they need to hide from the government. It’s a tricky concept. I’m sure you wouldn’t get it. Anyway, nick names are given almost as new identities. That’s all. Mine’s Camo because of my colors. *waves a hand slowly for no reason*

Me: Ok cool. A few last questions?

C: Course. Make it a little faster though.

Me: Favorite color?

C: Oh that’s easy. Pink and gold. What else?

Me: Do people call you crazy? Ever?

C: Allll the time. *scoffs* But I’m not. I just listen to the voices in my head sometimes. *grins*

Me: Ok well, Camo. I have one last question.

C: Let me guess? Your gonna ask me what my real name is? Can’t tell you. Sorry. *shrugs*

Me: Oh ok. Well then have a good day!

2 thoughts on “Camo: Character Interveiw

Leave a Reply

