Legend- Character Interveiws 

Ok guys! I have one more character for you! And shes my little baby. Here goes…

Me: So it’s Legend right?

L: Yea it’s a fun name. What’s your name?

Me: Oh it’s just Winter. Can I ask you some questions?

L: Sure. It’s not like I have anywhere to be.

Me: So are you a part of the Whispering Stars?

L: Um I don’t know what that is so I’m guessing no…

Me: Oh sorry. I have the wrong paper. Sorry… *grabs the right paper* Ok real question, um do you have any siblings?

L: Yea. Well not anymore. At least I don’t think so. I had a brother named Phoenix but he disappeared. I know the government involved but I don’t know how or why. I figure if he’s still alive then he’ll come back for me sooner or later.

Me: *covers mouth trying not to give anything away* I’m so sorry. I’m sure he’ll come back. Who do you live with right now?

L: Um I live with a foster family. They’re the best I’ve had but I’m worried they won’t be able to keep me. The systems been weird with me and I keep having to move with no reason. Most of the family’s like me and I like them. So I don’t know why I keep getting moved.

Me: Man that must be tough. Um on a lighter note, what your favorite color and marvel superhero?

L: Um favorite color is probably silver. And favorite super hero…? Definitely Black Widow or Hawk Eye. Not sure.

Me: ok last question. Can I hug you!?

K: Um sure…?

Me: *hugs tightly* Ok bye! See you later!

Leave a comment