Day Three~

Hullo my dear Hobbits! Yea so I was supposed to write a fan fiction today ANNDDD I have no ideas for fan fiction. Great. I usually have trillion ideas but today, when I actually need them. They’re gone. Poof. Disappeared. 

200_s1

So I changed it. Yay! ((If you have any fan fiction ideas, tell me. I will write them and post them here.)) But never fear! Under dog is here! Haha no, I found a different idea. Well, actually my mom did, thank you mom! 

200_s2

So what the prompt is, is 

Write a story that’s at least three sentences. Now put you last sentence first,  your first sentence second, etc. Until you’ve reversed the story. Make and tweaks needed like tense or transitional phrases. 

I thought it was pretty cool so I’m gonna give it a try. 

First story:

My mind whispered shadows in my heart, making me doubt myself. A friend pulled me through, helping me scare the shadows away. I helped him dull the sun light that was burning him, we helped each other.

Second Story:

A friend pulled me through, helping me scare the shadows away. I helped him dull the sun light that was burning him, we helped each other. My mind whispered shadows in my heart, making me doubt myself.

Third Story:

I helped him dull the sun light that was burning him, we helped each other. My mind whispered shadows in my heart, making me doubt myself.  A friend pulled me through, helping me scare the shadows away.

Tada! I dunno, I found it fun. I hope you liked it! Comment below which one you like the most, I’d love to hear what you think! Also, if you have any fan fiction you don’t have time to write or don’t want to write, comment below and maybe I can write it! See you tomorrow! 

2 thoughts on “Day Three~

Leave a Reply

