Day Seven~ 10 Day Challenge~

So the challenge today is to create a character off someone you know. I was way too excited about this. 🙂 SO let’s get started!!  

elf

My Character: ((SO I realize none of you will really know this person but you should still read it and tell me what ya think.))

My name is Olivia Hampton. I believe in fact. Not faith. That’s the first thing you should know, I don’t control anything and neither does anyone else. We’re all mistakes. A spontaneous combustions of chemistry. I know a lot of people agree with me. And others don’t but that’s fine. People can believe what they want to believe. I don’t want to steps on their toes or push their buttons. Except. Except when it comes to politics. I get heated about that. Some people just nominate complete idiots. Honestly. What are they thinking?! Sorry, I promised myself I wouldn’t do this. I promised not to rant. I have trouble with that. There’s not much to know about me really. I’m no one interesting. No one special. But with a face to remember.

I did it! Yay! Sorry that was short, I know, but I’m about to fall asleep… And still have homework to… ((Just might save that for the weekend…)) SO have a good night and I’m sorry if that was late! 

3 thoughts on “Day Seven~ 10 Day Challenge~

Leave a Reply

