I Can’t Choose

I can never choose which story to tell and they all come out at once. 

I can never choose which snack to have so I have a little bit of everything. 

I can never figure out which come back to use so I stay silent. 

I can never choose which group of people to hang out with so I talk to each of you for a few minutes. 

I can never choose which book to read so I read them all. 

I can never choose which story to write so I write parts. 

I can never choose what emotion to feel so I feel them all in a wave of feelings. 

I can never choose. So I only get a slight taste of all. 

-Winter 

“Jack of many trades master of none.” 

4 thoughts on “I Can’t Choose

Leave a Reply

