Doing A Challenge Thing, You’ll Love It… Hopefully

Okay so, I found this lovely thing on Pinterest and it’s like the coolest little writing prompt. And since I love you all more than I should, I decided to do it for you. You’re welcome, feel free to leave the gifts at the table by the door.

giphy

Anyway, I’ll probably do one every other day or something, because I can’t do it every 

1. A crumpled dollar bill, a perfectly tuned violin, a shop window

2. Tiles, heels clacking on tile, herbal tea

3. Pamphlets, an old door, a blue hat

4. Marigolds, triplets, a mischievous  twinkle in a young eye

5.  Nail polish, silver rings, boots made for jumping in puddles

6. Roots, a haunting love song, a stolen kiss

7. Fire works, a lake after dark, shoe laces

8. French Pastries, a blue suit, a record player

9. Cinnamon, a welcome sign, a well-worn leather jacket

10. Interlocked hands, snow angels, a deck of cards

So that’s that. I will be positng the first one tommorow and I hope you guys enjoy!! giphy1

2 thoughts on “Doing A Challenge Thing, You’ll Love It… Hopefully

Leave a Reply

